We are thrilled to announce the latest additions to the Canadian Drag Racing Hall of Fame, celebrated during our 7th annual induction ceremony on Saturday, November 4th. This year, we proudly welcomed 16 exceptional drag racing legends into our prestigious hall of fame, five of whom were honoured posthumously. These individuals have left a lasting mark on the world of drag racing, showcasing unparalleled skill, dedication, and passion for the sport. Their contributions have enriched the history of Canadian drag racing, and we are privileged to recognize their achievements and everlasting impact on our community.

The 2023 inductees are:

– Neale Armstrong

– Bob Atchison

– Rob Atchison

– Roger Bateman

– Chris Biro

– Doug Box

– Sharon Fletcher

– Don Henderson (Posthumous)

– Wayne Huber (Posthumous)

– Bruce A. Mehlenbacher (Posthumous)

– Bruce F. Mehlenbacher

– Tim Miller

– Barry Paton (Posthumous)

– Todd Paton

– Pat Reynolds

– Carl Skura (Posthumous)

Congratulations to all the inductees and their families for this well-deserved recognition, and thank you for your enduring legacy in the world of drag racing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

  +  68  =  seventy eight