1. Dale Armstrong, AB (Posthumous)
  2. Gordie Bonin, AB (Posthumous)
  3. Ron Bracken, Pierrefonds, QC (Posthumous)
  4. Ronald Brunet, Napierville, QC
  5. Frank Cantusci, Ottawa, ON
  6. Terry Capp, Sturgeon County, AB
  7. Wally Clark, Niagara, ON
  8. Aurèle Collette, Bouctouche, NB
  9. George Constantine, Montreal, QC (Posthumous)
  10. Marcel Couture, St. Henri, QC (Posthumous)
  11. Garry Dearn, Lasalle, QC
  12. Louis Desjardins, Montreal, QC
  13. John Dingman, Montreal, QC (Posthumous)
  14. Sandy Elliot, Chatham, ON (Posthumous)
  15. John Elliot, Chatham, ON
  16. Bernie Fedderly, Edmonton, AB
  17. Alban Gauthier, Montreal, QC
  18. Ralph Hope, London, ON
  19. Don Lavoie, Dieppe, NB
  20. Graham Light, Edmonton, AB
  21. André Massé, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC (Posthumous)
  22. Jacques Marier, Repentigny, QC
  23. Terry ‘Zeke’ Maxwell, St. Constant, QC
  24. Ken McDonald, Montreal, QC (Posthumous)
  25. Doug Miller, Williamsburg, ON
  26. Jim Morrison, Elmsdale, NS
  27. John Petrie, Victoria, BC
  28. Barrie Poole, Montague, PEI / Chatham, ON
  29. Jim Rini, Kingston, ON
  30. Dan Rini, Kingston, ON
  31. Joe Roy, Montreal, QC/Toronto, ON
  32. Stan Sipos, Victoria, BC
  33. FJ Smith, Cayuga, ON
  34. Ollie Stephan, Scarborough, ON
  35. Alain Tanguay, Charlesbourg, QC
  36. Claude Tetreault, Napierville, QC
  37. Dennis Warner, Toronto, ON (Posthumous)
  38. Scott Wilson, London, ON
We are working hard to add all of the biographies of our inductees to this page.     If you do not find the person you are looking for, please check back soon as we are adding more everyday.

Alain Tanguay

Alban Gauthier

Aurèle Collette

Barrie Poole

Bernie Fedderly

Dale Armstrong

Dan Rini

Dennis Warner

Don Lavoie

Doug Miller

FJ Smith

Frank Cantusci

Garry Dearn

George Constantine

Gordie Bonin

Graham Light

Jacques Marier

Jim Morrison

Jim Rini

Joe Roy

John & Sandy Elliot

John Dingman

John Petrie

Ken McDonald

Louis Desjardins

Ollie Stephan

Ron Bracken

Ronald Brunet

Scott Wilson

Stan Sipos

Terry ‘Zeke’ Maxwell

Terry Capp

Wally Clark