Canadian Drag Racing Hall of Fame

The makeup of the Canadian Drag Racing Hall of Fame inductees include Racers, Mechanics, Crew Chiefs, Engine Builders, Chassis Builders, Track Promoters, Track Announcers, Track Officials and Track Photographers, Journalists and Sponsors.


Recent Inductees

Tim Boychuk

Bill Clarke

John Fletcher

Charlie Kenopic

Arnie Malcolm

Tony Pontieri

Bill Richards

Bill Sheppard

Ken Murray

Glen Stahle

Albert Branham

George Foote

John Massingberd

Bob McJannett

Jim Ronaghan

Dick Panter

Richard Mowat

Stock/Super Stock Shootout that took place at Toronto Motorsports Park in Cayuga, ON. June 2017

Get involved in the implementation of the Hall of Fame

Your financial help will make the induction galas and the implementation of a permanent expo site possible.

Our Mission

The Canadian Drag Racing Hall of Fame is a non-profit organization whose mission is to recognize the extraordinary achievements and contributions of Canadians to the sport of drag racing.