The Canadian Drag Racing Hall of Fame welcomes
four inductees to the Nomination Selection Committee
for 2021 & 2022.

The following Inducted members representing Western Canada is 2016 inductee Ron Hodgson from St-Albert, AB., representing Central Canada are 2015 inductee Wally Clark from Niagara, ON., 2016 inductee John Waldie from Embro, ON., representing Atlantic Canada is 2015 inductee Jim Morrison from Elmsdale, NS. Both our Founder John Scotti and our Director, 2017 inductee, Robert (Bob) Aubertin will remain as permanent on the committee.

The role of the Selection Committee members is to review in depth the qualifications such as (National Event wins, NHRA/IHRA/AHRA national records) of the nominees submitted for induction into the Prestigious Canadian Drag Racing Hall of Fame.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

  −  7  =  three